Siberia – Curse #445F

Posted on October 19, 2011

4


My girlfriend doesn’t like me so she put me to work in the orchard. I’ve been filling these huge crates with oranges. Now I’m in trouble. I have about two hundred more crates to fill but I have ate all the oranges. I’m going to have to fill the crates with other things now. I think I will begin with the stray cat population, because they will probably enjoy Siberia, where the crates are being shipped. If I don’t find enough stuff to put in the crates my girlfriend will kill me. I know this because she packed my lunch and left a note in the lunchbox under the Juicy Juice that said: if you don’t meet your quota I will kill you. After the stray cats I will start stealing clothes off the line, and then I will find small children because they are easy to trick and weigh about the same as fifty oranges.  If I run out of objects, I will just ship myself. Better that I go to Siberia than face my girlfriend, who doesn’t like me anyway, and who will murder me for failing another trivial test.

Posted in: Year 1: Curse