Fluffy Pink Cake – Comfort #39K

Posted on September 6, 2011

3


The only thing I have been doing is eating cake. Other than eating cake I have done nothing. I wanted to do a lot of things, but I didn’t feel like getting up. Now my belly hurts from eating so much cake. Here is some advice. If you want to live a long life, do nothing. Seriously. Do nothing at all. When you do nothing, time drags forward like a one legged snail. Sure. Doing nothing does take some practice. You’ll need to consult a few eastern philosophies, the mathematical principle of ZERO, and possibly satellite television.  If you want to live a long life you will also want to stop eating cake. Even now I can feel my belly rumbling, a sound I recognize as the scream of a thousand worms as they toil away.

Posted in: Year 1: Comfort